Some write to us that their version of TeamViewer, after upgrading to version 13, began to turn off and set connection limits – 1 minute. This means that you use it too often or connect to different computers. The program suspects that you are using the free version for commercial purposes. Especially to solve such a problem with restrictions, for you we post TeamViewer 13 Reepack. In this version of TeamViewer, all restrictions on use have been removed!